How To Make Friends List Private On Facebook Mobile

2 views

In this Article Making a Single Photo Private on Desktop Making a Single Photo Private on Mobile Making an Album Private on Desktop Making an Album Private on Mobile Community Q A.Why? I've been asked many times how people can lock down their Facebook account and make it private. Why? Not everyone wants to be on Facebook, but they want to be involved in groups or perhaps keep tabs with what family members or friends are up to..How to Hide Friends on Facebook. This wikiHow teaches you how to prevent other people from viewing your friends list on both desktop and mobile platforms. Open Facebook. This app is dark blue with a white "f" on it. Doing so will open .You can also adjust the au.nce of many posts at once by using the Limit Past Posts tool in your account settings. When you limit past posts, the au.nce of all your previous Facebook posts visible to Friends of Friends and Everyone will change and only be visible to Friends..

  • Ways To Make Photos Private On Facebook Wikihow

    In this Article Making a Single Photo Private on Desktop Making a Single Photo Private on Mobile Making an Album Private on Desktop Making an Album Private on Mobile Community Q A.

  • How To Make Your Facebook Account Private Seriously Social

    Why? I've been asked many times how people can lock down their Facebook account and make it private. Why? Not everyone wants to be on Facebook, but they want to be involved in groups or perhaps keep tabs with what family members or friends are up to..

  • How To Hide Friends On Facebook Wikihow

    How to Hide Friends on Facebook. This wikiHow teaches you how to prevent other people from viewing your friends list on both desktop and mobile platforms. Open Facebook. This app is dark blue with a white "f" on it. Doing so will open .

  • Basic Privacy Settings Tools Facebook Help Center

    You can also adjust the au.nce of many posts at once by using the Limit Past Posts tool in your account settings. When you limit past posts, the au.nce of all your previous Facebook posts visible to Friends of Friends and Everyone will change and only be visible to Friends..